Please take this survey….Thank You

If you took my earlier survery thanks but I had to start this new one, so please retake it. I appreciate your patients with me. If you are using a differnt Gadolinium contrast than the list leave me a comment please. If you are thinking about changing contrast due to nsf I would be intrested in hearing from you also. Thank you Chris.What type of Gadolinium are you using?

Poll Picutre

Omniscan
Optimark
Magnevist
Multihance
Prohance
Other

Display Poll Results

Leave a Reply

