My Medical Blog Community

Here are a few blogs I enjoy, and find usefull as well. Take a look I hope you will too.

NeuroRAZ Looking inside people mind

Brain blogger The GNIF Brain Blogger covers topics from multidimensional biopsychosocial perspectives. It reviews the latest news and stories related to neuroscience, psychiatry, and neurology. It serves as a focal point for attracting new minds beyond the science of the mind-and-brain and into the biopsychosocial model.

radswiki blogNot only is radiology one of the coolest job out there…Some of us are just not cut out for interacting with patients.Here is a true story

The Nurse Practitioner’s PlaceMarried, proud mother of four. I am a newly graduated Family Nurse Practitioner somewhere in Florida.

On The WardsOn The Wards (OTW) is a medical blog devoted to diverse topics related to medicine, medical education, and health care. The motivation of this project primarily stems from a professional interest in academic medicine

scan man’s notes
This is my personal blog. Everything that you read here is my personal opinion with the exception of statements that are clearly attributed to someone else.
I may occasionally write something related to radiology or medicine in general. These again are my personal opinions, supported by references where available. Nothing in my blog is intended as medical advice
Healthline
Discover possible causes of the symptoms that you enter.
It’s fast, convenient and easy to use

MSK Radiology 2This Blog contains practically relevant MSK Radiology with relevant references, links and images. Images are not taken from other websites and are from my collection. Feel free to use for teaching and learning. Some institutional websites may block viewing of the images.

Neurology Minutiae Arcane items of medical obscurity are the neurologist’s lifeblood. We can figure stuff out. This blogger is interested in diseases that affect people– go somewhere else for results of rat research. Information is meant to be advanced but clinically relevant esoterica

3 thoughts on “My Medical Blog Community

  1. Thanks for the link to my site! I will put a link to yours as well. It’s always nice to find yourself in the blogosphere. I look forward to looking through your site.

Leave a Reply

